12 Comments
Jun 6, 2022Liked by Ryan Bradford

“I feast on your fear…of organized labor!”

Expand full comment
Jun 6, 2022Liked by Ryan Bradford

"I know Bezos is evil, but who else offers two-day free shipping to the gutter? That's how they get you."

Expand full comment
Jun 5, 2022Liked by Ryan Bradford

"Finally got my Judy Collins cd!"

Expand full comment
Jun 5, 2022Liked by Ryan Bradford

“I like to order my Mehron greasepaint foundation in bulk?”

Expand full comment
Jun 5, 2022Liked by Ryan Bradford

"More floaties for you, sir."

Expand full comment

Facing financial hardship due to rising gas prices and overall increases in cost of living, Pennywise starts a side hustle providing security against package thieves.

Expand full comment
Jun 5, 2022Liked by Ryan Bradford

But what Pennywise enjoys most about his Prime membership is the real-child guarantee and the free, 2-day shipping.

Expand full comment
Jun 5, 2022Liked by Ryan Bradford

I asked for UPS!

Expand full comment

“Oh that’s for Nickelwise? He lives in the gutter across the street.”

Expand full comment